Contact Us
Our History
Guest Information
Staff & Management
Sitemap
Employment
menubar

HOME Staff & Management

Staff & Management


General Manager - Jason Meier

jmeier@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 201


Assistant General Manager - Amy Caldwell
acaldwell@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 222


Controller - Jason Munro
jmunro@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 301


Club Accountant - Gina Frew
gfrew@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 420


Membership, & Marketing Coordinator - Meghan MacPherson
mmacpherson@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 244


Director of Racquets/Tennis Professional - Aidan Mifsud
amifsud@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 242


Squash Professional - Melanie Jans
mjans@oakvilleclub.com


Member Services & Activities Manager - Shelley Trauzzi

strauzzi@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 0


Food & Beverage Manager - Michelle Inglehart
minglehart@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 303


Catering & Events Coordinator - Katy Williams
kwilliams@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 304


Executive Chef - Julian Khalsa

jkhalsa@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 204


Fitness - Tim Racette

fitness@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 231


Dock Manager - Paul Carter

pcarter@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 221

Badminton Professional - Kevin Davidson
kdavidson@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 242