Staff & Management

General Inquiries, Reservations and Court Bookings
memberservices@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 0


General Club Manager - Jason Meier

jmeier@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 201


Controller - Jason Munro
jmunro@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 301

Accounts Receivable - Cheri Brennan
cbrennan@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 420

Membership & Marketing Coordinator - Meghan MacPherson
mmacpherson@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 244

Director of Racquets/Tennis Professional - Aidan Mifsud
amifsud@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 242

Badminton Professional - Stu Arthur
sarthur@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 450

Squash Professional - Melanie Jans
mjans@oakvilleclub.com

Membership Inquiries
membership@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext.244

Food & Beverage Manager - Michelle Inglehart
minglehart@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 303

Catering & Events Coordinator - Katy Williams
kwilliams@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 304

Julian Khalsa Executive Chef
JKhalsa@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 204

Fitness Centre
fitness@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 231

Dock Manager - Paul Carter
pcarter@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 221